New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term relationship

Male (55) looking for Female Concord, California, United States

Shy, well educated man looking for long term partner to share his life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWarehouse worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVaries with my mood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesVaries with my mood
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsVaries with my mood
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksVaries with my mood
Idea of funSimple quiet quality time with someone special
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, kayaking

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe the best person I can be, find peace and purpose in my life, and find someone special to share the rest of my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I feel safe and secure with, someone who I trust, someone who I enjoy being with, someone who accepts me as I am
On the first dateQuiet public outing where we can get to know each other a little better

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Paintball, Rowing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamRaiders, As, Warriors, Sharks
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking