New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Get me outta here!!

Male (45) looking for Female Chino, California, United States

Done with ex, raised my kids. Need someone to cuddle with besides my dogs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitlePsychiatric Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Bill Maher,John Oliver
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, Taxi Driver, Clockwork Orange,
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsBruce Springsteen, Bob Marley, Rage Against the Machine, Nirvana, the Beatles, the Stones, Temptations
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Music, Political, Sports
Favorite booksShogun, 1984, Tuesdays with Morrie, Trail of Tears
Idea of funConcerts, music festivals, beach and snugging with my baby (still to be determined)
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel , learn how to dance, break out of my shell

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like an attractive woman who will get into your shit if you screw up. Average build to pleasantly plump, likes sports and can talk shit with the best of men
On the first dateTake a nice hike, picnic, have a drink/420 friendly

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Tennis
Favorite teamUCLA Bruins, LAFC, Manchester United, Barcelona
Favorite college teamNone