New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm ready for a very good time

Male (18) looking for Female Clearlake, California, United States

I'm a 50 year old guy looking for a very beautiful woman that would love to meet and see what happens in the future

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHorror movie's sports sope
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror sports thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsKiss Def Leppard Queen AC/DC
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funTaking walks going out to eat
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try jumping out of a plane

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find my soulmate and wife where we can live together for life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew Orleans Sants
Favorite college teamUniversity of Louisville

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting