New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a Handful, but thats why God gave you two..

Female (57) looking for Male Bostonia, California, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI dont... I enjoy holding on to a good guy, being close and feeling the road and more
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideSat or sunday ride through mountains for breakfast at a mountain cabin. Then cruise else where and home for dinner done and waiting a shower and cuddle a movie and let your mind go cause it can go any way you want it to..

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed, Lutheran
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christ Lutheran

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?ALLEY 38LBS BEAST
OF GENTLE KITTY
How old is your cat?16
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFood....????????
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Grace. ( my Amazing
Grace)
What breed is your dog?Terrier mix
How old is your dog?6 yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyShe was badly abused. Never wa tought to play
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleLicensed Vocational Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSix one nine, seven six one, one six three
Six
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesTx me on that... I wont pay to talk
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionPoetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funBeing together anywhere in SanDiego you will
Find fun....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be who GOD created only better than now

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA true man will have a heart filled with love and' forgiveness
Honesty and wont lie
To me for any reason.. Forgiveness is the foundation of Love...

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamNone