New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Best Friend Lover And Wife

Wanting A Lifelong Loving Relationship And Marriage . I Am An Affectionate Man And Have Been Told A Hopeless Romantic ( as the saying goes ) LOL Family Minded , A Widower And Single Parent. Have A Successful Career. However That Special Woman And Life's Partner Is Missing .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirector Of Income Properties SouthWest

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNFL Football Season , Western Reruns , Heat Of The Night , Matlock , Diagnosis Murder , Gunsmith , Bonanza & More.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesOutlaw Josey Wells , Quigley Down Under , Silverado , Once Upon Time In America & Many More I.E. Summer Place , To Sir With Love .
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge Straight, Willy Nelson , Wallen Jennings & Others
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksLater
Idea of funTraveling , Outdoor Activities And
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAutocross $ Ski Diving ( my employment contract says I Big Fat No !! LOL

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStay Active & Healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSeeing A Lifelong Loving Relationship And Marriage . My Best Friend Lover And Wife .
On the first dateDinner And A Movie . After I Share My Favorites A d Off Of Course Hers !