New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Change in life

White boy goodlooking 52,years old blue eyes blondish brown hair stocky build 175 pounds look good for my age

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRighand

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSon's of anarchy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesTraining day oil well drilling
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsLinkin Park disturbed
Favorite booksMotocross water well drilling books
Idea of funMagic mountain racing motocross convertible vet take a drive to santa Cruz beach board walk
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to tryMaking love to a shemale

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFind a freaky nasty shemale that makes me happy blow clounds allnite and all day 5596319397

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood heart good attitude no games no lies no gambling nonsmoker no baggage at all
On the first dateMy first date dinner under the moon light soft music candle light and desert would be me smile

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Curling, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Shooting, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite team49ers 4life
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting