New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Funtime

Looking for some fun and a nice person to have fun with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleA heard working man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy favorite shows are Street Outlaws
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy favorite movies are Bruce Lee movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMovies, Dining, Camping, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryReally know what I've always wanted to try something different I'd say I can't really say

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeAl's life is to work stay healthy have fun enjoy life without really sweet person with a great big heart

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares who is honest and trustworthy who has a big heart and wants to have a relationship forever and enjoy life together
On the first dateMy first date I would leave it up to us to decide what we'd like to do together so that we can enjoy it and it wouldn't be awkward