New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single and ready to mingle

i'm ready to meet a loving woman who likes to be treated like a lady and who knows how to treat a man!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV shows24, big bang theory, two men and a dorky teenager, lost
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviestombstone, topgun, black hawk down, the rock, hangover, meet the parents, meet the fockers, goonies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance
Favorite artistseveryone
Reading selectionNews, Fiction
Idea of funhanging out at the beach, lake, or on the ski slopes!
HobbiesTV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryheli skiing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto be happy, raise good kids, retire happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerbeautiful, takes care of herself, athletic, toned, able to tan.. smart, funny, classy, yet a little bit of a tomboy...
On the first dateDinner, cocktails, and conversation