New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tattooed Angel

Yes I have tattoo's I'm a fun person like to try different things. I've had my heart broken before so not sure if I'm looking for a serious thing at the moment, just want to met new fun people like myself..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEnglish teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsGeorge Lopez, any Tattoo show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like them all
Music typesRock
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery
Favorite booksMaster of the Game, and Queen of the south
Idea of fungoing to the beach, watching movies, having dinner, talking going out to different places
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo finish my studies as a veterinarian and meet a wonderful husband. Live a happy life

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's not afraid to love and knows how to communicate. Someone who is faithful and treats me right
On the first dateGo to dinner maybe Sushi.