New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Potential to chances

5.6' tall, fine personality and looking, graduated in USA, partner of a company. Looking for potential to co-develop career growth and have good times. Going to have an office in the States with bright future. Hope to know your professional skills and what we can do for business. Dream to be successful over 35? Your personal efforts plus our assistance bring fortune to be closer.

Our partners may cover in ---
Create E-Commerence platform for on-line biz
National sales
Warehouse storage owner / Personal storaging space owner
Technical professional in electronics, apparel, auto parts

So far, one position is available. Her main job is to handle RMA phone call (Repairs and Maintenance Service). No detailed technical will be involved. We'll train you with some product knowledge and you also may call for extra biz if you want to get more commission/bonus. We will need more persons to join in as our biz moves. Our customers may include Hyper-mart, brand or stock listed company. They will bring in your wealth.

I would thank you for dropping me a line or a contact info. I'll contact with you later when the schedule is closed to final, about end-Dec.

Sometimes feel it's too boring in such a fucking town (youth's fun) and would meet imaginary figures for a sentiment.

It is hard to realize the importance of money when we were young. It will be harder
to make money when we are aged. The setback may nourish growth but can not be too late. The next ten years are our chance in life.

Off the work, I enjoy movies, sports, reading, restaurant eating, relaxing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Computers, Music
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Reading a book

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfriend, career partner, bright future... A long term partner through career, wild sentiment with sane that drown.
On the first dateeasy meet-up