New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open mind for some new view, new start :)

Male (42) looking for Female Santa Monica, California, United States

I'm a nice and cool man who want move to the Canada to try to live in California ! 'm looking for someone in Los Angeles (I was living on Santa-Monica last year) ... Ready to start a new life ...
I like walk, talk, flirt, spend time and be lovely with you :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleAnalyst / Statistics

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsWatch sport sometimes in Playoff
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesShinning, and any love story !:)
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Scorpions and Ravel
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe litlle Prince (St-Exupery)
Idea of funWalk to the beach, hands in the hands at time that the sun gonna sleep and the wind flow your mind :)
HobbiesSports, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryMy dream is live in California (Weather,s health reason) with a wife and build and grow together to have a small and beautyful family !
I'm tired to tried :)

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGo to the south with partner, open mind for new view, build our life, grow with wife and child, to have family and will try to be happy together :) through our freedom :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone Intelligent, generous, honnest and open minding who will be willig to build our world and will want to grow through the freedom, together !
On the first dateWalking on the beach enough time to talk and know our thoughts, until time to will take a candel's diner outside (No wind:)) and take a midnight swiming's time !

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Hockey, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamLos Angeles Kings, Golden States warriors, New-Yor