New here? Sign Up Have an account?

me and my song

Female (31) looking for Male San Pedro, National Capital Region, Philippines

an authentic music lover....simple, honest, God-fearing and has a good sense of humor. I enjoy jamming with singing and jamming with musician friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlesinger/freelance artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Grimm. Walking Dead, Teenwolf, Person of Interest, Switched at Birth
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTarzan, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, StarWars...Japanese animes'
Music typesCountry, New age, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBjork, Adam Levine, Kattun, Barbra Streisand, Spice Girls, bread, Beatles, BeeGees,...
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Little Prince, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, ...
Idea of funjamming and singing with friend musicians.....
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trytravelling to new places....

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be happy with my career as an artist...to find someone with whom i can share my joys and troubles along the way...a true and sincere lifetime partner and friend for life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneremotional and spiritual maturity.... sincerity in building a good relationship...courage in keeping a serious commitment....
On the first datejust be together in a cozy simple restaurant,....or a walk along a park.....or a stroll by the beach and watch the sunset together....

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking