New here? Sign Up Have an account?

someone for a seroius thing only

Male (44) looking for Female Garðabær, Suðurnes, Iceland

im just an earth dwelling human being, that walks to the best of my own drum. i pretty much let the world and society do its thing while i do mine, like to have fun and tend not to stress out over little things that dont matter. im an easy going guy that like the simple things in life. i also like to shop, eat out, go to a ball game or just relax at home cook a nice meal and watch tv or a movie.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Power

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Tennis
Favorite college teamOklahoma State University